“The Treasury Department’s Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) is publishing the names of two entities identified as blocked pursuant to E.O. 13722, ‘Blocking Property of the Government of North Korea and the Workers’ Party of Korea, and Prohibiting Certain Transactions With Respect to North Korea,’ and of seven individuals whose property and interests in property are blocked pursuant to E.O. 13687, ‘Imposing Additional Sanctions With Respect to North Korea.'” [Previously published in Visual Compliance Regulations Update 01-12-2017.]

82 FR 5646
Published 01-18-2017