“The Department of State is identifying all the Participating Countries and Entities eligible for trade in rough diamonds under the Clean Diamond Trade Act of 2003, and their respective Importing and Exporting Authorities, and revising the previously published list of December 31, 2008 to add Swaziland.”

77 FR 27831-32
Published 05-11-2012