“The Department of State is updating the list of Participants eligible for trade in rough diamonds under the Act, and their respective Importing and Exporting Authorities, revising the previously published list of May 18, 2015 to reflect the removal of the suspension of the Central African Republic and the removal of the self-suspension of Venezuela.”

82 FR 19309-10
Published 04-26-2017