“This rule removes the Netherlands Antilles from all places where it is mentioned in the Export Administration Regulations (EAR), e.g., the Commerce Country Chart, the Country Groups, and License Exception APP. Curaçao and Sint Maarten (the Dutch two-fifths of the island of Saint Martin) became semiautonomous entities within the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Therefore, Curaçao and Sint Maarten are added to the Commerce Country Chart.”

76 FR 54928-31
Published 09-06-2011