“This notice is to inform the public that the Secretary of State determined on August 29, 2014, pursuant to section 1245(d)(4)(D) of the National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2012 (NDAA), that each of the following EU countries: Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, and the United Kingdom (hereinafter ‘EU10’) have maintained their crude oil purchases from Iran at zero over the preceding 180-day period.”

79 FR 54342
Published 09-11-2014