“This notice is to inform the public that the Secretary of State determined on November 20, 2014, pursuant to Section 1245(d)(4)(D) of the National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2012 (NDAA) (Pub. L. 112-81), as amended, that as of November 20, 2014, each of the following purchasers of oil from Iran has qualified for the 180-day exception outlined in section 1245(d)(4)(D): Malaysia, Singapore, and South Africa. The Secretary of State last made exception determinations under Section 1245(d)(4)(D) of the NDAA regarding these purchasers on May 27, 2014.”

79 FR 72054
Published 12-04-2014