“The Secretary of State determined on November 10, 2015, pursuant to Section 1245(d)(4)(D) of the National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2012 (NDAA), (Pub. L. 112-81), as amended, that as of November 10, 2015, the following countries, Malaysia and Singapore, have maintained their crude oil purchases from Iran at zero over the preceding 180-day period.”

80 FR 74832 Published 11-30-2015