“The Secretary of State determined on November 3, 2018, pursuant to Section 1245(d)(4)(D) of the National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2012 (NDAA), (Pub. L. 112-81), as amended, that as of November 3, 2018, each of the following jurisdictions have significantly reduced the volume of their crude oil purchases from Iran: China, Greece, India, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, and Turkey.”


83 FR 66832
Published 12-27-2018