“Pursuant to section 40A of the Arms Export Control Act (22 U.S.C. 2781), and Executive Order 13637, as amended, I hereby determine and certify to the Congress that the following countries are not cooperating fully with United States antiterrorism efforts: Cuba, Eritrea, Iran, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK, or North Korea), Syria, Venezuela.”

79 FR 32357
Published 06-04-2014