“Acting under the authority of and in accordance with section 1(a)(ii)(B) of Executive Order 13224 of September 23, 2001, as amended by Executive Order 13268 of July 2, 2002, Executive Order 13284 of January 23, 2003, and Executive Order 13886 of September 9, 2019, I hereby determine that the persons known as Yahya al-Sayyid Ibrahim Musa, also known as Yahya Alsayed Ibrahim Mohamed Moussa, also known as Yahia ElSayed Ibrahim Mohammad, also known as Basim Ibrahim and Alaa Ali Ali Mohammed Al-Samahi, also known as Allaa alSamahy, are leaders of Harakat Sawa’d Misr, a group whose property and interests in property are blocked pursuant to a prior determination by the Secretary of State pursuant to Executive Order 13224.”

86 FR 5310
Published 01-19-2021