“Acting under the authority of and in accordance with section 1(a)(ii)(B) of E.O. 13224 of September 23, 2001, as amended by E.O. 13268 of July 2, 2002, E.O. 13284 of January 23, 2003, and E.O. 13886 of September 9, 2019, I hereby determine that (a) the person known as Sanaullah Ghafari, also known as Shahab al-Muhajir; (b) the person known as Sultan Aziz Azam, also known as Sultan Aziz; and (c) the person known as Maulawi Rajab, also known as Maulawi Rajab Salahudin, are leaders of ISIL-Khorasan, a group whose property and interests in property are concurrently blocked pursuant to a determination by the Secretary of State pursuant to E.O. 13224.”

86 FR 68292-93
Published 12-01-2021