“The Treasury Department’s Office of Foreign Assets Control is publishing the names of eighteen individuals whose property and interests in property are blocked pursuant to the Sergei Magnitsky Rule of Law Accountability Act of 2012 (Pub. L. 112-208, December 14, 2012) (the ‘Magnitsky Act’).” [Previously published in Visual Compliance Regulations Update 04-16-2013.]

78 FR 23827
Published 04-22-2013