“Acting under the authority of and in accordance with section 1(a)(ii)(B) of E.O. 13224, I hereby determine that (a) the person known as Ali Mohamed Rage, also known as Ali Mohammed Rage, also known as Ali Dheere, also known as Ali Dhere, and (b) the person known as Abdikadir Mohamed Abdikadir, also known as Abdukadir Mohamed Abdukadir, also known as Abdulkadir Mohamed Abdulkadir, also known as Ikrima, are leaders of al-Shabaab, a group whose property and interests in property are blocked pursuant to a prior determination by the Secretary of State pursuant to E.O. 13224.”

86 FR 44466
Published 08-12-2021