“In this rule, the Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS) amends the Export Administration Regulations (EAR) by adding forty-two entities under forty-four entries to the Entity List. These entities are listed under the destinations of Armenia (3), Belarus (1), Belgium (3), China, People’s Republic of (China) (1), Cyprus (4), Germany (1), Kazakhstan (1), Netherlands (1), Russia (28), and the United Arab Emirates (1). Two entities are added to the Entity List under two destinations, accounting for the difference in the totals. These entities have been determined by the U.S. Government to be acting contrary to the national security or foreign policy interests of the United States.”

88 FR 85095-04
Published 12-07-2023