“This rule amends the Export Administration Regulations (EAR) by adding thirty-six persons under forty-six entries to the Entity List, revising three existing entries, and removing one entry. The persons who are added to the Entity List have been determined by the U.S. Government to be acting contrary to the national security or foreign policy interests of the United States. These persons will be listed on the Entity List under the following destinations: Armenia, Canada, China, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iran, Malaysia, Thailand, Turkey, and the United Arab Emirates (U.A.E.). This rule is also revising one existing entry under Sweden to correct the entry by providing an address for this listed person under the destination of Estonia, and revising two entries in Canada, the first by removing two addresses, and the second by updating an address. Lastly, this rule removes one person in Russia from the Entity List. This person is being removed from the Entity List as a result of a request for removal submitted by the person, a review of information provided in the removal request in accordance with the procedures for requesting removal or modification of an Entity List entity, and further review conducted by the ERC.”

78 FR 75458-71
Published 12-12-2013