“This final rule amends the Export Administration Regulations (EAR) by adding thirty-four entities under forty-three entries to the Entity List. These thirty-four entities have been determined by the U.S. Government to be acting contrary to the foreign policy interests of the United States and will be listed on the Entity List under the destinations of Canada; People’s Republic of China (China); Iran; Lebanon; Netherlands (The Netherlands); Pakistan; Russia; Singapore; South Korea; Taiwan; Turkey; the United Arab Emirates (UAE); and the United Kingdom. This final rule also revises one entry on the Entity List under the destination of China. This final rule also removes one entry from the Entity List under the destination of Germany. This final rule removes one entity from the Unverified List, as a conforming change to this same entity being added to the Entity List. In addition, this final rule amends the EAR by adding one entity to the Military End-User (MEU) List under the destination of Russia.”

86 FR 36496-09
Published 07-12-2021