“This final rule amends the Export Administration Regulations (EAR) by adding thirty-seven entities under forty entries to the Entity List. These thirty-seven entities have been determined by the U.S. Government to be acting contrary to the foreign policy or national security interests of the United States and will be listed on the Entity List under the destinations of the People’s Republic of China (China), Georgia, Malaysia, and Turkey. This final rule also modifies one existing entry on the Entity List under the destination of China.”

86 FR 71557-68
Published 12-17-2021